Abstract Thursday: "Natural"

Ingeborg would like abstract blips today on a "natural" theme, but fortunately she says that doesn't exclude editing!

It's just as well she said that, as you'll see that this has been pretty aggressively fartnarkled. It had to be a quickie as I spent time this morning at the bank doing some sorting of my late Dad's affairs, and as I write this we're off soon to a 70th birthday party of one of my university friends (needless to say we've known each other for a long time!) - I may be back quite late.

I've not done a "polar coordinates" tweak on an abstract photo for a while, and as it's quick to do I applied it to this photo. I also tweaked the colour just a little. It actually started of as a photo of my palm...so it's not a photo of an orange as you might have thought! If there's any palm readers amongst fellow blippers I think (hope!) you'll struggle to read my fortune from this blip - other than to predict that it'll be quite chaotic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.