A Cherry Picked Attitude, Soho, London

Had a bad start to the day with cancelled and delayed trains due to the "emergency services dealing with a line side incident". What this meant in reality was that I was over an hour and a half late getting into work. The only compensation was the train that I finally did get on was three quarters empty which was a very nice change from the usual packed rush hour trains.
I momentarily forgot that this week was school half term but when I went out for lunch I was met by the full force of parents and their kids taking over the world. I tried to capture this with today's image - this boy and his father walked into the frame, he stared straight at me and that's when I pressed the shutter. After that it was straight back to work to shoot some more urgent deadline images. I'm so glad it's Friday tomorrow because I'm absolutely knackered!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.