Across the estuary

It was a fairly cloudy start to the day as I headed to a sprint cycle class this morning.  By the time I came out the weather had improved and it was sunny and still very warm.  I headed into Exmouth to do a little food shopping and took a quick shot across the estuary.  Usually when I am in this location the tide is out but it was in and a large number of birds were enjoying the location.

I then travelled home, time for a coffee and then back to a Pilates class.  I had a chat with my sister as its her and her husbands birthday today.  She wasn't feeling very well though as she has just caught covid, her husband had what they thought was a bad cold which she recently caught and then she did a test.  Hopefully she will recover quickly.  Sourdough making in the afternoon and the sun has stayed out which is lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.