Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Can He Bend It?

Well, his choice of game as a youth was rugby rather than soccer so I don't think The Man can carry out Beckham's curving kick. Daniel loves us to go out and try to beat him. Yes, two of us trying to get the football to the downhill end of the garden against just him scoring uphill goals. He always wins and NOT because we let him!

The Extra shows my computer closed and a drink poured, after a disappointing Zoon session. Last week I had been preparing prints and choosing paper for them. No point! I wasted my time. The advice given was not to bother posting them on Monday. 

It's not that I can't take nice photos: I just chose the wrong combination and haven't left myself with time to prepare a new set. Ah, well. No tears! I have a nice evening ahead with the family and a year ahead to do new things.

The day ended with the most hilarious game we 4 adults have ever played - Uno, but the version with a machine that shoots irregular number of cards at you when you can't go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.