Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Snacking

These Red-naped sapsuckers are one of my favorite birds. The berries on the pyracantha bush ripen in mid-October. You can probably expect to see a few more of these guys until the berries are gone. I went up there for the second day in a row for a massage, this time an ashiatsu and for an hour instead of 30 minutes. Again, I sat undisturbed near the bush lost in thought. I feel pretty good. 


For those who didn't catch my vacation back blips, if you're interest in taking a peek, you can find them. I got a few really nice hummingbirds among others.
Watery Clouds
Quackery
Neighbor Boy
Female Rufous hummingbird
Thirsty Coati
Rivoli's Taking a Break
I'm Flying - Rufous hummer
Hungry Red-naped Sapsucker
Rivoli's on a Stick


Quick trivia:
1. What is the 'coolest' color?
2. Who sang "We are the Champions?"
3. Which is larger, Canada or Europe?
4.Which does Laurie like better: cake or pie?


Answers:
1. blue
2. Queen
3. Canada
4. Definitely pie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.