Daily Wild

By emyjane

Worship

Best viewed *larger*

Firstly a HUGE thank you to all the wonderful comments for my 1000th blip! I knew I had been here a long time, but surely, not that long! ;) I'm still behind in replies, I'll get there! :) You were all so incredibly kind & I really feel so unworthy of all the wonderful things you said, you literally put a huge smile on my face, thanks again :) xxx

This is Bonnie Blackbird worshipping the sun - as some birds do - back to my usual bird blips - I did find a few insects today & that same ladybird, but Bonnie stole the blip as ever!

And the best robin ever - my *other* blipfoto journal:

Larry long

Lovely hot sunny day, I felt so much better today, blip helped! :) And I went to the gym, it was hard work, but I so want to go back to every morning gym session... got friends coming to see me tomorrow till the weekend... so it's going to be hard to get there, but am determined to get up early to do it as I certainly need it! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.