Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2865. Ramsay

This is Ramsay, he’s 3 years old and is one of the most adorable labs I’ve ever met.  I was talking to my friend in the EE shop when his owner came in enquiring about a phone charger.  My friend told her to head over to CEX where she would hopefully get a proper Apple one which she was going to do until she realised that it meant going into the shopping centre.  As she had Ramsay with her she wasn’t able to go and look so we suggested she leave him with us, which she did and was very grateful for a bit of dog sitting!  He watched her go for about 30 seconds then started messing about chewing his lead and being a bit boisterous…he was adorable.  She came back about 10 minutes later to collect him, I would have happily taken him home, apart from the fact that he was probably the largest lab I’ve ever seen…he was huge!

Met up with my youngest for coffee and then out for a pub lunch, back home now relaxing!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.