Not a Sunrise..

..for a change!  But still an early morning shot..before the garden lights timer shut itself off at "dawn"...The garden is looking more and more ragged every day..lots of winterizing to do out there..but there is still the odd photo-op...

Today was a big day..the last medical test on my calendar, so my fingers were crossed that all would be well...I would so much like to put more exciting things on my calendar than hospital procedures! Today it was an echocardiogram and a consultation about my daily blood pressure readings...oh the suspense....would this finally be the last of the never-ending prodding, probing, and scanning?  

Yes it was! All clear! Heart is good; no change in BP meds required.. All is well...Let the bells ring out ..let the banners fly! 

And on the first day of November, I can unexpectedly write an entry on my "Good Things About November" list!  Like, OMG..something good actually happened in November?  I thought it was going to be a very short list, but perhaps not? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.