"Monthly Report".

A day late.  More of the same - Sorrrrry. 
I decided to log the "Useable" daylight.  First seen on 5th June, not "Longest day, but gives a fair idea; kinda 04:30 - close to 21:00.

Clown forgot to point out he's marked, roughly, the length of that day .

Granted the "time" has moved - BUT - we can still see it's a fair amount shorter?

I'm sort of looking forward to see how little we get @ shortest day?

Extra - "They" can't count - they always show 4 of the "Last three days."
Shows how gloomy it's been.  Having now told  my "African family" that, up here, we "don't have a rainy season" I am now beginning to doubt the veracity of that statement, in that I can't remember when I last didn't chuck ≈ o.5" ≈ 12 mm of daily rain and it's rained PISSistantly most of today, since I emptied the last 1/2" out.

It is, also, a dead sneaky way of avoiding "battling the inclement
"Elephants" out yonder.

There's a thought? - Do we EVER hear of "Clement Weather."?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.