A trifle draughty?

Not too impressive?  Until you take into account how well sheltered it was.  Held up by a Wall to the East, sheltered from the wind by "The Wagon" to the West and the Shed to the South.

With my customary Jiggery Pokery I managed to show both, where it was, and where I found it.  Not only, but I have had to move them both, in order to position them where they were, in correct order, and maintain the reflection of it in the Car Door; which Plan A would have removed, but also given them a Face-lift by removing the Duct Tape Bandages thereon.
;¬)

More impressive, but less photogenic, was the Dustbin, 1/2 full of wet leaves and topped by a more dense layer of Moss. 

It's just occurred to me - I've not yet checked to see if this has happened this time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.