Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

November

I can't quite believe that its already November. Time really has flown by. Days are merging seamlessly into each other and I am kept busy with the Little Man. My life has become so much fuller and more meaningful since he came along. Little Man has added so much to my relationship with my hubby. We are both fortunate to have such a,lovely boy and each other. Hubby is away with work again, and Little Man makes the house a lot less quiet than it would have been. Like every parent, I have moments when I want some peace but I am so grateful that my boy will let me have them whilst he plays. He'll regularly come over for a cuddle and to watch a few reels on TikTok with me before heading back to the playing. I do love having the Little Man in my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.