Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Relaxing

I'm finally able to start relaxing after a rather busy day. Little Man and I went to playgroup this morning, which he greatly enjoyed before heading home. Little Man slept on the way back as Create & Play was very tiring (but a lot of fun, as always). He really enjoys being able to socialize and play with other children who are the same age as he is. Being able to play with some new toys is also very exciting!

We spent the afternoon just relaxing at home, though I didn't get any time for myself until after Little Man went to bed. He was pretty tired and ended up being put to bed earlier than normal. I sat downstairs and watched part of a movie but was too tired to finish it, so I'll go and finish it tomorrow evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.