Beautiful Bougainvillea

A very full morning, it started very well with a coffee and heart to heart with Sole. I just love having time with her. I bumped into her sister in-law later which was also lovely! I had lots of jobs to complete today, some for me some for others...it saw me heading in lots of directions. I've hit my steps quota for the day!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) This beautiful bougainvillea that was all down these steps.
2) Sole's friendship.
3) A friend who used to live here popping round this evening - back for a week's holiday. 

Today's 'Joy dare' theme is gratefuls starting with 'N';
1) Nattering with Sole and all the folks I've seen today.
2) November temperatures...it's getting cooler!
3) Nate running towards me with his hoodie on like superman when school was out. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.