Mystery ................

 ............. Thursday   -  I doubt it's much of a mystery really but thought I'd let you have a guess at what escaped from my food cupboard today  -  you get a twofer!!!
  
I haven't duplicated any of the ingredients in previous "flat lay" photos in the sequence.

Well, the hospital appointment was a bit of a wash - 200 mile round trip for a 15 minute appointment - parking was confusing, Himself had to walk for what he said was "miles" (it wasn't but was a goodly distance for him, to be fair).    
Whilst he was "in" I walked the 'miles' back and got the car and snaffled a staff car parking space right outside the door and waited there!
Now we wait for results  -- again!!

It rained most of the way there but was beautiful on the way back.

~ Anni ~


This is Thursday uploaded on a gorgeously bright, blue-skyed Friday morning - looks chilly (through the window) though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.