After an early walk to Tesco I had a few hours of clearing and cleaning. Then lunch before putting some bags of garden waste in the car and taking them to the recycling site.

I decided to go to White Moss as there was surely going to be some parking now that half term is over. Wrong. I could have had one space but there was a chance I might get blocked in (because of stupid parking by one driver). The other free space I risked the car sinking into the mud and having to be towed out.

I didn’t have a plan B but suddenly the garden centre came to mind. I took a direct line though the busy indoor Christmas area and outside I found my blip near Santa’s grotto.

Apologies to blippers who think it’s too early for Christmas photos. I usually try and leave them until December but had nothing else.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.