KALANCHOE

It was my turn to keep Luna company this afternoon.  My usual 2 hrs from 2pm till 4pm.  She had already been for a long walk with Neil before he went to work but she was still full of energy when I arrived and was eager to play.  The new toy I brought lasted OK - apart from ending up in two parts.  We played a lot of tug and retrieving.  Many treats were consumed by Luna ( and I had a couple of Werthers as my treat ).

I spotted a new house-plant at Neils so it was an easy choice for Flower Friday.  Luckily it was labelled so I know its a Kalanchoe.  Thanks to BikerBear for hosting the challenge.

After leaving Luna I got a bus to the Metrocentre.  Shopping in M & S, Boots and Wilko.  Got a few good bargains in Wilco.... and more dog treats.

Lots of firework noise tonight.  Fortunately Tino and Lily aren't bothered.  I wonder how Luna will cope ..... especially as there is a big organised firework display tomorrow evening at Blaydon Rugby Club which is just round the corner from where she lives.

Steps today - 10,895

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.