Mushroom Love

It was a damp rainy day so I hung on to go to the Co-op to see if it would get better.  I went out during a break in the rain but it did rain on and off while I was out.   Co-op was very quiet so I had a nice leisurely wander around. 

I was rather cold and damp when I got home so I put the fire on in the lounge and had a cup of hot chocolate.  Tino snuggled up on my knee for a while.

The weather was dry this evening so the organised fireworks displays would be able to go ahead.  Neil messaged to say that Luna was fine.  She had been to the seaside earlier and tired herself out running on the beach so she just wanted to sleep this evening.  There has been constant firework noise here but as usual Tino and Lily have not been bothered.  See Extra collage for two chilled out kitties.

I got a pack of mushrooms in the Co-op and when I opened it I came across these mushrooms who seem to be hugging.  My best effort for Silly Saturday hosted by pipersmom in memory of Admirer.

Steps today - 8,670

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.