Drake

It's a bit of a murky, misty day so here's a spot of colour. Just a mallard on the river but blipworthy.

Out this morning with D. We both bought a houseplant. Neither of us needs yet another but shop local is our motto.

I'm about to go into a Zoom/livestreamed AGM. It'll be a good meeting though it's likely to go on for a couple of hours. There will be people from Malawi, Scotland, England, Portugal and Romania.  Not bad for a small Scottish 3rd Sector organisation. I know a good few of the people attending.

Once that's finished I'm off to collect a toy which was advertised on the local WhatsApp group. I think my grandson in particular will like it. I'll keep it for his Christmas.

I'm going to make a veggie crumble for our evening meal. Bit fiddly to prepare but such an autumnal treat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.