Shopping and Mini-golf

Spent the morning toasting in the sun at the communal pool before we headed to the Florida Mall for a spot of retail therapy. I didn’t see anything that I wanted to buy but Mr PHL picked up a couple of new shirts.

Pit stop at the Walmart for bits and pieces to take home before meeting the others at mini-golf. We divided into 3 teams and whilst I didn’t disgrace myself scoring a 46 against a par 40 for the course, I wasn’t lucky enough to win a non expiring free game token either.

Picked up some fried chicken for a quick dinner as we had to pack when we got back. Packing done and we realised the photographer had managed to process all the shots he took on Wednesday so we settled down to watch the slide show. There are some cracking shots and I’m looking forward to getting my hands on some so I can choose which ones to print and frame or put in an album.

Saw this gorgeous flower at the mini-golf, thanks to BikerBear for hosting FlowerFriday.

Backblipped Sunday for Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.