Lily

But for some pre-trip admin (uploading Covid passes/certificates and starting on our antipodean e-visas) it’s been yet another day of inactivity. I’m moving from ‘restful’ to ‘lazy’ as a description of my inactivity….. 

I’ve even given up dashing out to get photos between downpours today - not least because the rain is almost continuous - and resorted to the lilies G bought me last week to cheer me up. 

Tomorrow’s not looking much better weather-wise, but I really must get out before I find myself permanently fixed to the couch, sprouting roots like the proverbial potato. 


Thank you for all your lovely comments and stars and hearts  over the last week’s inactivity. I’m really hoping that I can get out and about to broaden my blip horizons this week - weather permitting! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.