Bolbitiaceae

In the morning I had prepared for solving yesterdays struggle with changing my windscreen wipers. I had decided to give up and ask for help but that was yesterday. Some time in the company of Mr.Google helped me to find a good instruction and after that the whole operation went very smoothly. I felt a lot better after that and much less frustrated.

I had a rather windy but dry walk during the afternoon and came across these delicious little fungi of about three centimetres hight. I don't know if they were tasty, they just looked like candy with a nice colour. My app gave them a latin family name and nothing else.

I find it unusually difficult to handle the fact that it's dark already half past five, I don't remember that has ever been an issue before, maybe it's because I now live somewhere without streetlights, when it's dark it's dark.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.