Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Afternoon Fika for Two

PD's is the jelly donut on the left and mine is the maple.  And I wonder why I can't lose weight. :-) Many thanks to Heanku for hosting MonoMondays this month and teaching me a new word!

My plans for the day fell through, so I've spent most of the afternoon visiting the Silly Saturday galleries, leaving comments and stars on all the silly entries.  Please let me know if I missed yours.  I was planning to post results today, but I'm out of hearts.  So, I'll leave the results for tomorrow when I will have hearts to give.  Besides, I haven't made a final decision yet!

I am grateful to PD for bringing home donuts when he went out for milk.  We didn't eat them this afternoon, so we'll have them for fika dessert later. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.