We Need to Talk...

..Something Has to Change!

Maggie here...

The service around here has gone to the dogs. I can't imagine how bad it would be if we actually had a dog...My meals are all off schedule and my daily spa treatment has dropped off the agenda! That better change soon or there will be hairballs...

The woman barely gets out of bed..heck - the sun is almost up this morning and here she is lounging in bed with the tv on?  I have not yet had breakfast..the litter box needs attention.. and she is just lying there? with that darned phone pointed at me? Get out of bed, woman! 

Something has definitely been amiss...there's a whole lot of coughin' goin' on..and some pill-popping too..and every morning she sticks this thing up her nose and waits for some result - and then says "Yay!" when it is "negative"? Like, since when is "negative" a good thing? I am SO confused...

She hasn't had her laptop out since the weekend..and that is not normal...and she has not had that phone in hand, stalking me for blip photos either..so maybe this morning as she holds that phone in my face, I am seeing a hint of things getting better? That's a positive sign, right?..assuming that "positive" still means "good".. it is hard to keep these things straight nowadays...

To encourage her, I will allow her to post this unflattering photo of me along with my customer service complaint.....and hope for the best...She is so much more fun to live with when she is happily playing with photos...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.