Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Umbrella Weather

Yesterday was gorgeous with blue skies, but I didn't take any photographs, but I don't mind a rainy day when I have my umbrella.

I went downtown this morning for an appointment and loved watching the rain create concentric circles in the puddles. If you look carefully at the bottom of the frame, you can see the reflected outline of my umbrella!

Do you remember this:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_VyA2f6hGW4
A relaxing catchy tune and fun video clip. I bet you'll be humming it the whole day now!

"You're never going to stop the rain by complaining..."

Paul Newman was so handsome, but Robert Redford's black eyebrows and moustache gave me a giggle as they looked so out of place with his mop of red hair!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.