Raining

…we were going to visit the relatives at Taree today (train trip all booked) but Bob wasn’t feeling 100%. So I had a day at home with nothing planned. It was raining but I popped out for a walk and took a photo of these thrift flowers at the front gate looking back towards the house.

The TWD(Total Well-being Diet) is going well. I’ve lost 2.3kg in 23 days or 100g/day. I’m feeling a lot better and fitter (wasn’t very fit to start). I seem to be eating a lot more than before but having the required number of portions of each food group. Muesli, fruit and yogurt for breaky, chicken salad whole meal wrap for lunch plus fruit and baked salmon, vegetables and tofu for dinner. I’ve never eaten or even seen tofu before but willing to give it a try, fingers crossed I like it as it’s supposed to be good for you. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.