Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Goodbyes

We had to say our last goodbyes on Wednesday, even though they don't fly back until early Saturday morning.  John's RL Club in Sydney had sent him to scout for talented players and they had more games to watch as the competition moves towards the final, which unfortunately they won't see as they will be mid-air.

Selfie courtesy of Adele.

My own blip focus is a bit missing at the moment.  I did put some colourful leaves  on one side as I was sweeping up the pile that accumulates by the conservatory door (crisp on top and mushy below as we've had so much rain in the last couple of weeks).  I didn't take the photos though.

I did finish off the Parish Council newsletter apart from the photo of the new children's playground extension (Monday when hopefully they will have finished).  And I am thinking of what to include in the Gamma Year Book,  I've taken so many images that I like this year that Im ending up wrestling with what to choose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.