New reality day 835

It's getting less and less colorful around here. We'll have few more warm days and then we'll go below zero during nights.

With the current energy crises I hope will get mild winter. It would help people with the bills. There's going to be some government help regarding that issue, but they'll pay something back after a year. It really doesn't help the  people who struggle with the electricity bills.

I'll be going to our Turku office next week. Again I reminded about the dog issue. Again it wasn't listened. So again the last day of my working week I need to give the room away and I have no place for Buddha. I can't just put him somewhere because he'll throw up and soil himself or bite a person entering that space.

I stopped on my way home at Arra river to take a picture. It's still pretty even with the fading colors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.