New reality day 471

Off to work shortly

Lovely sunny day with 1°C. Sorry, no outside photo today.

I needed to make one customer call this morning so it's cut my morning bit short. They bought a time share vacation house from me last Saturday. Finnish woman with a Cuban husband. He's been in Finland for few months. And suddenly the world is open for travel. Imagine that! Something we take for granted. So wonderful to talk to happy customers. They are planning to see the world.

With our time share they can use their "value" all over the world. We have 110 countries and over 7000 resorts at their use.

I will buy it myself too. But I'm in no hurry as I don't have vacation coming before next summer. Or I'll do it sooner. :-)

Next week we'll go to Vuokatti with my husband and the dogs. I have one week off without pay, but I really need to take some time off. I can't cope if I have to wait until next summer. I will visit our sales office there on Tuesday to get some valuable information for me (to help to sell). We have 33 resorts in Finland so there's lot to handle, but Vuokatti is our flagship with over 500 vacation apartments with 2 golf courses, biggest spa in Finland and what not. So it's definitely the place to get to know, to be able to be good at my job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.