Through the scary tunnel

Ann's sister, Jill, is staying with us at the moment and because they were going out for lunch this afternoon, they took me for a long walk this morning.


We walked for almost 3 hours and I found a manky old tennis ball at the beginning of the walk. That meant I had to carry it for a long, long, time. It was worth it though, as I've now got almost 40 balls in my manky old balls box. Yay!


We also had to walk through the scary tunnel (in this Blip). The scary tunnel isn't scary anymore because all the murals are finished now, and it's got really good lighting.


I'm very sleepy this evening. I had a little walk round the block when the humans came back from lunch and then I gobbled up all my dinner and have gone back into my bed. The humans are pretty sleepy too so they're just slobbing about in front of the TV tonight.


Happy Saturday evening Blippers. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.