The Boating Lake

I got up early to watch the Red Roses in the Rugby World Cup Final - an excellent start and then a sending off after 18 mins meant the loss was highly likely, although they played very well and nearly held on. Then I drove over to Sheringham to get my new glasses adjusted slightly for comfort and to ensure I’m looking through the right part of the lens for varifocals. I think they’re ok now. I walked over to the boating lake to get a phone photo and two elderly gentlemen were sailing their model boats which was a bonus. I had to get something out of the attic this afternoon, so got the Xmas decs down at the same time. Then a little ironing whilst watching a documentary. Another very warm day for Nov, I barely needed a coat. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.