New shower in action

After our lunchtime run, Mr hazelh and I christened our new shower. We can confirm that it works really well. It's lovely to have so much space for washing your hair, especially when your tresses are as long as mine.

We also showed our new bathroom to Wiebke this afternoon when she came over to pick up some surplus bedding (mentioned yesterday), as well as some of the work clothes that I put aside to give away/sell a couple of weeks ago. Wiebke tested the new facilities, and was most impressed.

I managed to spend a couple of hours in the garden this afternoon. I still have a few bulbs to plant, and hope to do these next week.

Our Christmas newsletter is almost written. Would anyone like to guess this year's theme? Those from previous years can by found in my blip of 9th December 2021.

Exercise today: 7k run.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.