Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Ho Hum

I am clearly suffering a lack of photographic inspiration at the moment.  Or, perhaps its that my wrists and hands are not up to holding the camera for any period of time.  Maybe a bit of both.  Anyway, thank goodness for chickadees, always eager to please.  There appeared to be two distinct groups of them today - one in each cherry tree, both groups talking trash to the other.  

Started the day with a FT call with my parents which is always a really nice way to start just about any day.  Then Jax and I played in the yard for a while - him chasing sticks and balls.  I am now in front of the fire and Phoebe is milling about looking for a lap - who am I to refuse?

Dark with almonds today...

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.