An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

My kind of shopping...

After my disappointing Christmas shopping trip to Braehead last Wednesday I was back in my shopping comfort zone today.  

At the kitchen table with a cup of coffee, a Florentine and a magazine advertising lots of lovely local artisan gifts and produce, then some time sitting with my feet up with my laptop, was a much better way of coming up with Christmas gift ideas :-))

David is off on his annual Lake District trip on Friday so I've been doing a little social planning of my own.  Agnes and Ele coming up on Saturday and staying over.  Trying to decide whether to go out for dinner or get settled in with a takeaway, G&T, loads of chat and a good movie.  I shall put it to the vote later in the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.