WHEELBARROW

Its been very misty/foggy day all day.  Quite warm though so I had a wander down to the village.  I had a cheque to pay in at the Post Office.  It was a cheque from National Savings and Investments which came this morning ... I had won £25 on the Premium Bonds.  Its a bond Ive had since 1978 and its never paid out before.

 I did some shopping in the greengrocers - had a nice chat with the chap serving me about how well Newcastle United are doing. Then to Herons and Tesco.

Got my blip shot on the way home through the allotments.  Not easy to get the shot as I had to push my camera through a some wire fencing and branches. It was originally meant as a " Derelict " shot ( challenge hosted by  60plus ) but then I thought it might just about do for Mono Monday as well.  Todays theme is " Silhouette".( challenge hosted by heanku)

Steps today - 7,526

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.