Living my dream

By Mima

Puns requested

This cow stands outside the dairy where I buy delicious milk in returnable glass bottles.

It’s a fabulous business. The herd is managed to provide us milk all year round, with the aim being to have 14 cows producing milk at any one time. They are milked once a day. And they are fed on grass. No chemicals.

The milk tastes wonderful. And of course it is this milk which I use to make yoghurt and cheese.

The feta has turned out perfect. It needs a few days to mature a bit and then I’ll get stuck in properly. It is definitely worth repeating.

Glen, the dairy owner is wanting a new pun to replace the one written on his cardboard cow.

“I’m Friesian! I need a Jersey!”

There are some fabulous punning Blippers. Can you make some suggestions please?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.