Living my dream

By Mima

One pic blip

I took one photo today. It was during our early morning walk on the way into town, where I supervised a full day of exams and Bean snoozed most of the day away on her bed in the back of the car.

Fortunately the car is one of her safe places and she is completely content in there, just as long as she has her foam mattress and her duvet. Seriously.

We are just home at 5.30pm. This is too much like a real day’s work! Happily it’s the only full day of exams: all my other sessions are just mornings, which leave the afternoon for real work Chez Mima.

I’ve not had time to look at any journals, nor to respond to the comments and stars on my recent Blips.

Now I must go and water everything in the tunnel, check the hens and collect the post…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.