Yes, I See You

I popped out in the rain this morning to get a shot of a bedraggled rose with raindrops (extra), for Tiny Tuesday. I suspect there may be a few such images today. However I was distracted by the cat. I've often meant to get a shot of him/her, usually hiding under a shrub in our garden, waiting for an unsuspecting pigeon.

I've still tagged it, as although the subject is not tiny there are lots of small raindrops. There was a lot of water about this morning. The gutter which was repaired yesterday is working splendidly. 

We're going to see Living this afternoon. That should cheer us up.

In other news the house down the road which had the impressive Halloween decorations now has its equally impressive Christmas display up.

One year ago:
Fast Car

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.