Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

The Companionship of Animals

A new book to read written by Supervet Noel Fitzpatrick. His deep love for animals made him a vet. I enjoyed watching his TV programme. He is shown here with one of his Maine Coone cats.   I'm rather partial to cats and their therapeutic purrs!

I'm cat-sitting for my daughter at her home at the end of the month. She is getting a new kitten this weekend and had already fixed a weekend in the mountains for the weekend after that. So I volunteered to kitten and cat-sit at her place in a nearby town!  It's only 20 minutes away by car, but I'll be travelling by bus, metro and train and then another bus the other end. Whew! So I'll count an hour.

There might be a lot of cat and kitten photography going on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.