Trails or Trials

Either title will do!

It's 18 months since I've had a play with joss sticks and smoke trails. I'd like to do a lot more until I've got it sussed. I need to get the lighting, and the optimum camera settings for this subject. One blipper I know wrote an account of how he did it, but I'll never find that now.

A month ago, before I got my new 4TB external hard drive, my laptop was full that I had to download the day's photos onto a tower which didn't have internet access. There they have sat, until last night.

Shortly my next balloon day will be upon me and I didn't want any gaps. I'm at the stage where you don't have a balloon day for ages, then two come along at once!

Any critique will be welcome! Please feel free to link from mine to one you like!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.