Great POSER?

NO, not the Lilies,
not the folk,
me. 
Stay with me and all shall be revealed.

Clicky had a couple of folk from the bottom end of the county in on a course.
She wanted tuition in one aspect, he in another, leaning towards best use of lighting.  Some time ago now I was "roped in"  as one of two models.  (MUCH longer ago than I thought; days drag by, you blink and it's next year!) 
Extra 1. from Clicky's rogues Gallery wall.

Extra #2 is the Pratchett shot I had in mind.   We decided, at my request I THINK, we decided to try and replicate.  I have a silly Hat; not a Fedora, more a Crocodile Dundee but sans Croc's Toofy-pegs.  At time of suggestion I had a Vaping implement not unlike the Pen Terry's holding.

One of those shots, (not seen on Blip), was seen on Farcebook/Fakebook and A. N. Other asked - "Is that Terry Pratchett?"

One reason was to compare it to the Pratchett pose &, possibly, post online - just 4 fun. 

After the course finished, and they departed, there was enough of the day left for a nip out to Melki And I couldn't resist this Schizostylus; which appears to flower about a month later than mine. Clicky bought one SO - I might try and talk "swapsies" with her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.