Rose

One of the blooms on my Sexy Rexy rose bush today.

I spent my morning visiting my neighbours. I was at Runyon’s with his muffins in time for him to have them with his morning coffee.

Next I went to the Keeters and took them a dozen assorted muffins and visited with Lacey & Serenity for a while. Felicity was at pre-school.

Last but not least, I took Jim his share of the muffins and visited with him for a bit.

I am very thankful for our tight little group and how we all look out for each other. I enjoyed catching up with everyone today.

I watched Hallmark Channel Christmas movies in the afternoon and worked on some beading. Can’t say as I’m happy with the results thus far and will most likely take it all apart and start again. What can I say, it’s NOT a pattern written by Deb Roberti!

Happy Hump Day Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.