my golden eyed…

…beauty

it’s the boo

of course

she’s a wonderful - furry companion who - has done a - fabulous job keeping - me company, stress free - (well, for the most part) - and warm due - to lap naps - during this most - recent health upheaval - it’s truly amazing - what our furry - friends can do for us

i’ve already gotten - results back from - one test which - was not what - i was hoping for - due to both - size and number - of nodules on - my thyroid it’s being - recommended that i - have a fine needle biopsy - done to rule out cancer - hearing the ‘c’ word - is a bit overwhelming - but i remind myself

‘he is before all things, and by him all things hold together.’ colossians 1:17 (csb)

abba created me - knows all there is - about me and this - is no surprise - to him at all - so i just need - to lean into - him and know - it will be fine - no matter the outcome - and it will continue to be…

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.