Autumn

It was wIndy and bucketing it down with rain yesterday and felt dark as night most of the day. Not uplifting at all. I had a successful early morning, but didn't feel like doing anything later. I got soaked several times yesterday, and the hallway was full of my clothes hanging up drying with the dehumidifier underneath.
I have never known so much relentless rain day after day after day.

Cat, Midnight, watches the two foxes very intently...and his body is tensed up...

https://youtu.be/GkrJlx0VNFw


I have been in those irretrievably deleted files again, I mentioned yesterday, and irretrievably deleted them again. But when I turned the Apple device back on, the irretrievably deleted files had reappeared...
I don't like the implications of this....


Creative is autumn, painted in Procreate.

Time for a cuppa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.