gennepher

By gennepher

A Painting & A Photograph

The Fennel tea suggestion from yesterday is working. I can move around now, but the trapped wind is still there, and not so fierce...but it is still making me tired. I have a lot going on at the moment and so that is probably not helping.

I have been looking at the Fodmap way of eating for my IBS and my first reaction was, I don't to blinking want to work out something else new...I already have to eat for my diabetes. I did do some research before I fell asleep last night. I must have taken a lot in and remembered it, because I woke up this morning, my brain said we could do this instead of that, and wouldn't you fancy having a little of that because it fits in with the Fodmap way of eating and you fancy having a little of that...and so on....
Okay Brain, you win, I will incorporate it, and I'll take more readings to keep an eye on it.


Wildlife nighttime cameras
The Cat & the Fox & The Badger
19 secs
https://youtu.be/u0pOQGbEoDc?si=ZxUd1QuViNCcWQAF

Creative...a painting I never finished in Procreate, and I created a double exposure with the trees outside my front window which has raindrops on it....and that is what you get!

I am ready for an afternoon nap...problem is, when I open my eyes again, it will be dark...

Have your best day...

A cuppa first...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.