gennepher

By gennepher

Not really a flower...

Wildlife nighttime camera.
I haven't had time to upload any more sd cards, so I am behind with that. Hoping to do some this afternoon, but I need more sleep...

However, I found one that I uploaded but didn't publish. It is from a couple of months ago. So...
Fox & Badger & Cats
https://youtu.be/tE2Vp9IwfPU?si=VFMTLfpk_SxnE1Tm
4 mins

Creative is a photo of some fungi in my garden which I have never seen before. It looks so pretty. Like flowers.
Google tells me it is called Barometer earthstar...
I am going to be cheeky and put it in for FlowerFriday!

I think I have eaten too much cauliflower. It was nice, but I have very bad wind. I do have problems with IBS. Last time I had wind this bad was June 1977. How do I remember? Simple. I was pregnant. I am certainly not pregnant now...

I have taken some Windeze. I am eating some crystallised ginger...this wind is not shifting. It is painful and making me very tired and I am unable to do anything...any ideas?

I am just going to take a second dose of Windeze...

Midnight knows I don't feel good and his weight and heat is firmly ensconced on my tummy...

Time for a cup of hot water...

Have your best day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.