No Hipflask

Better weather today than yesterday but still a rather busy manic day at work again but at least the weekend has arrived . Stayed late at work catching up on some admin bits and bobs as I am going to be off for a few days next week Tuesday to Thursday  so wanted to try and get caught up on a few bits. So once I left work I didn't want to go searching a blip.
I decided to get these 2 aftershave bottles which was got for me as birthday and Christmas gifts and take a blip shot of them. I think they look a little bit like hipflasks but defiantly wouldn't want to drink the contents.
Tea out the way I settled down to watch an enjoyable Wheel chair rugby League world cup final where England beat France 28 - 24.  Waiting now for Julie to finish work around 12.30  when i will most probably have to go pick her up 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.