WORDS

Lovely weather today, so I decided to accompany Hubby into town today and on the search for photographic opportunities on the theme of WORDS for my LetsDo52 project.

He did his chores whilst I walked around the town.  It was busy, but I then remembered  it was Saturday and the sun the was shining so of course it was.  It wasy lovely to see.

I popped into the Craft Fair just to have a look, but could only buy one  raffle type thing as I had little cash with me, that was with Hubby.  Anyway I then walked on through the Ornamental gardens and took the photo i extras as |I don't recall seeing this here before - not sure what it is I'm afraid, will have to try and Google it!!

My brain and inspiration were definitely somewhere else, but then I saw the Grange sign on the station lit up by the sun and thought, well it is the name of a town, therefore a word PLUS take away the hyphens and there are three separate words - so this will be one of my rather pathetic attempts but at least I've had a go.  I did think of getting a scrabble board with the word "words" on it, but when I looked for inspiration on LetsDo someone else had already had that idea and there was really good, so I ignored that.

That's all for today do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.