HOLLY AND BERRY

A good Tai Chi session this morning, of course.  Then just some housework that needed doing.  I'm now preparing for the return of G, just for 3 weeks this time.  Getting a bit nervous about him travelling by train let's  hope it's a fairly quiet day journey wise.

Such a lot of bad news around at the moment that I'm trying hard to concentrate on the good news because my humble little brain and rather large harge can't cope with it.  The good news is that it is Children In Need and so many people are doing so much to raise a lot of money for local charities that really need help and this means that a lot of children and their parents/guardians/families are getting the support they need, whatever that may be.

Wasn't sure what to blip today but I saw these lovely cotoneaster berries, with lovely shiny holly leaves intertwined with them so thought it would make a nice colourful blip.  Taken with my Samsung phone again.  I'm sure I can do a lot better with it and do a lot more too  but I'm still learning and it's so totally differnt to using my camera it can be a bit difficult.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.