Another wet morning

I was thinking of going over to Blakeney this morning for a xmas fair, but it rained all morning and I decided against it after getting so wet on Thurs. Instead I ran a new IT backup, an experiment to see how long it takes to get all my key data without all the tiny cache files that take up so much backup time. The whole backup from a blank disc took a fraction of time my incremental backup takes - weird. Whilst it was running I finished my latest jigsaw whilst listening to the Archers and a very interesting Desert Island Disc episode with Barry Hearn. This afternoon I made my 3 ‘figures’ from modelling clay for our Friends Christmas Craft Challenge - let’s just say I hope they look better painted! I’m now watching the ATP tennis finals with Djokovic vs Ruud - not going my preferred way at the moment! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.