ADM Milling building, Western Harbour

I am catering for my monthly book group meeting tomorrow, so my day was focused on shopping and cooking. I had hoped to buy all my ingredients for the meal locally, but neither LIDL nor Tesco could completely meet my needs. This necessitated a trip to Asda. It was here that Mr hazelh and I watched hundreds of pigeons swarming around the flour mill buildings. They are just visible in my blip, both in the air and on top right of the bridge(?) between the two buildings.

There isn't really much more to say about today, other than I also took a walk to Easter Road to collect our éclairs for our pudding tomorrow evening. En route I noticed that someone has already erected their Christmas tree...

Exercise today: walking (11,521 steps)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.